This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.



**Requests to be on the Agenda for the Board Meeting must be received in writing,
specifying your reason for your request and
turned into our office no later than 5 days prior to the meeting**

mayor Mayor Telesfor "Ted" Benavidez
2018 - Present

man Mayor Pro Tem/Trustee Ralph Lopez
2014 - Present

man Trustee Brian Sandoval
2018 - Present

man Trustee Armando Gabaldon
2018 - Present

Image Coming Soon Trustee Paul Mark Lujan
2024 - Present